Mardewrezt's Blog

October 21, 2010

Speech

Filed under: English Corner — mardewrezt @ 3:00 am

DIALOG I

Me : No, I’m sorry. I don’t know about it too.

Me : Whatever. I have no idea.

Me : Cough..cough..Sorry, I truly have no idea on my mind..

I have a pain..

Me : I had fever and cough since two days ago..

Me : I’m sorry too..I didn’t say about this to you before..

Me : Never mind..

Me : Never mind guys, it’s okay..

 

DIALOG 2

Me : Good morning, nice to meet you again

Me : We are sorry too because we’re come late.

Me : Okay. Well, what about the development of our project ?

Me : What’s happened ?

Me :  We are sorry to hear that. What kind of that disaster?

Me : Oh, my God. It’s very sad. How about our project ? Can we defend it ?

Me : Oh, okay. We hope that in other chance we can make project  cooperation again. We are really sad to hear that disaster news. May God always bless all victims of the disaster and it will be cured as soon as possible.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

