Mardewrezt's Blog

September 2, 2010

About My Profile

Filed under: About Me — mardewrezt @ 3:02 am

Hello everybody, w elcome to my blog, read it and enjoy it .

Please follow me,okay??hehe..

I’m glad if you wanna be my friends and I can gain more much friends.

Let me introduce myself to you all..

My full name’s Maria Dea Wrestiningtyas ,but you can call me Dea J

I am an ordinary teen like the others..I’m  18 years old..

Talking about my physical,,I have long straight hair, flat nose , big eyes and short legs T.T,,

The worst is my thin body ( it’s very thin I think and makes me so sad ).

I live at Mejing Lor, Ambarketawang, Gamping, Sleman, Yogyakarta and it’s also my hometown.

I have just graduated from my Senior High School ( SMA 1 Yogyakarta ) and then I accepted at English Education Study Program of Sanata Dharma University. So, I’m looking for people who want to learn English and share their knowledge about English with me. I hope I will find it as soon as possible.

Well, that’s all of my introduction. Please follow me and to be my friends ^___^

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

